Featured Team Members

Statecraft Board

Senator Kelly Ayotte

Former Senator (R-NH)

The Hon. Kurt Campbell

Former Assistant Secretary of State for East Asian and Pacific Affairs

Senator John Cornyn

Senator (R-TX)

The Hon. Paula Dobriansky

Ambassador and former Under Secretary of State for Democracy and Global Affairs

The Hon. Eric Edelman

Former Under Secretary of Defense for Policy

Senator Bill Frist

Former Senator (R-TN)

The Hon. Robert Gates

Former Secretary of Defense

The Hon. Stephen J. Hadley

Former Assistant to the President on National Security Affairs

Gen. Michael Hagee

Former 33rd Commandant of the U.S. Marine Corps

The Hon. John F. Lehman Jr.

Former Secretary of the Navy

Senator Joseph Lieberman

Former Senator (D-CT)

The Hon. William Lynn

Former Deputy Secretary of Defense

Senator Sam Nunn

Former Senator (D-GA)

The Hon. Thomas C. Reed

Former Secretary of the Air Force

The Hon. Condoleezza Rice

Former Secretary of State

Senator Marco Rubio

Senator (R-FL)

The Hon. Kristen Silverberg

Former Ambassador to the European Union

The Hon. James B. Steinberg

Former Deputy Secretary of State

Senator John Thune

Senator (R-SD)